The HLD Team

Executive


Kris House
President
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 22
Email: info@hldmuskoka.com

Accounting


John Emsley
Controller
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 25
Email: john@hldmuskoka.com
Joelle McRae
Operation Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 28
Email: joelle@hldmuskoka.com
Jordin Coey
Team Assitant
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext 23
Email: jordin@hldmuskoka.com
Judy Kitchen
Billing Specialist
Email: judy@hldmuskoka.com
Kim Short
Accounting
Phone: 705-788-2112 ext 26
Email: kim@hldmuskoka.com

Custom Build


Jaclynn Wilson
Project Coordinator
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext 30
Email: jackie@hldmuskoka.ca
Jason McBride
Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 7057882112 Ext 20
Email: jason@hldmuskoka.com
Justin House
Project Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 20
Email: jhouse@hldmuskoka.ca
Kent Forward
Health & Safety Coordinator
Phone: 647-231-6642
Email: kent@hldmuskoka.com
Kyle Mann
Architectural Technologist
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext 29
Email: kyle@hldmuskoka.com
Matt Saunders
Carpentry Foreman
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: matt@hldmuskoka.ca
Neal Dempsey
Carpentry Foreman
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: neal@hldmuskoka.com
Noah Webster
Jr. Architectural Technologist
Phone: 7057882112
Email: noah@hldmuskoka.com
Ryan Bauer
Carpentry Foreman
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: ryan@hldmuskoka.ca
Tyler Clouthier
Carpentry Foreman
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: tyler@hldmuskoka.ca

Landscaping & Siteworks


Nick Scarlett
Civil Superintendent
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: nick@hldmuskoka.ca
Phil Lyndon
Civil & Siteworks Estimator
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 27
Email: phil@hldmuskoka.ca
Rob Johnston
Operations Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: rojo@hldmuskoka.ca
Rob McEachran
Siteworks Superintendent
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: rob@hldmuskoka.ca
Troy Short
Siteworks Foreman
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: troy@hldmuskoka.com

Maintenance


Chris Spiers
Maintenance Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 35
Email: chris@hldmuskoka.ca
Justin Knowlton
Head Mechanic
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: Justin@hldmuskoka.ca
Teresa Dafoe
Divisional Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: teresa@hldmuskoka.ca
Muskoka's Premier Full-Service Builder

Privacy Policy | We Are Committed To Accessibility

Copyright © 2017 HLD Corporation. All Rights Reserved.