The HLD Team

Executive


Kris House
President
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 22
Email: info@hldmuskoka.com

Accounting


John Emsley
Controller
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 25
Email: john@hldmuskoka.com
Anita Maw
Sr. Accounting Clerk
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 21
Email: anita@hldmuskoka.ca
Jackie Wilson
Jr. Accounting Clerk
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 24
Email: jackie@hldmuskoka.ca
Mariah Collins
Office Administrator
Phone: 705-788-2112 ext 24
Email: mariah@hldmuskoka.com

Custom Build


Allyson Richter
Jr. Designer
Phone: 705-788-2112 ext 28
Email: allyson@hldmuskoka.ca
Arron Stone
Project Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 23
Email: arron@hldmuskoka.com
Braden Vallery
Interior Designer
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 31
Email: braden@hldmuskoka.ca
Justin House
Project Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 20
Email: jhouse@hldmuskoka.ca
Kaitlyn Habermehl
Designer
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 32
Email: kaitlyn@hldmuskoka.com
Keely Gow
Project Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: keely@hldmuskoka.com
Kelly Hillis
Safety Coordinator
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 29
Email: kelly@hldmuskoka.ca

Landscaping & Siteworks


Gord Drinkwalter
Civil & Siteworks Superintendent
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: gord@hldmuskoka.ca
Nick Scarlett
Survey Coordinator
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: nick@hldmuskoka.ca
Phil Lyndon
Civil & Siteworks Estimator
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 27
Email: phil@hldmuskoka.ca
Rob Johnston
Operations Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: rojo@hldmuskoka.ca
Rob McEachran
Siteworks Superintendent
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: rob@hldmuskoka.ca

Maintenance


Chris Spiers
Maintenance Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 35
Email: chris@hldmuskoka.ca
Justin Knowlton
Head Mechanic
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: Justin@hldmuskoka.ca
Paul Kennedy
Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: 705-788-2112 Ext. 34
Email: paul@hldmuskoka.ca
Teresa Dafoe
Divisional Manager
Phone: 705-788-2112
Email: teresa@hldmuskoka.ca
Muskoka's Premier Full-Service Builder

Privacy Policy | We Are Committed To Accessibility

Copyright © 2017 HLD Corporation. All Rights Reserved.